Latest Products http://www.jayantilalashah.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Jul 2020 11:50:59 +0530 en-us http://www.jayantilalashah.in Cotton Rakhi Threads http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-rakhi-threads.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-rakhi-threads.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Express your love to brothers with our special and exquisite range of Rakhi Threads! Designed creatively by our veterans, our Rakhi Threads are unique and attractive in look. Industrial Sewing Threads http://www.jayantilalashah.in/industrial-sewing-threads.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/industrial-sewing-threads.htm Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for purchasing top-drawer Industrial Sewing Threads! We are a credible Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Industrial Sewing Threads in Maharashtra, India. Offered in number of colors, our PP Industrial Sewing Threads are 100% pure enduring a lot of strength. Cotton Crochet Threads http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-crochet-threads.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-crochet-threads.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively functioning as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cotton Crochet Threads in Maharashtra, India. Our Crochet Threads are appreciated for high luster and great resistance. Cotton Line Dori http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-line-dori.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-line-dori.htm Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide gamut of Cotton Line Dori that is available in an exclusive collection of attractive designs and novel colors. We offer the Dori in various specifications. Our Dori is demanded due to its long life and high strength. Cotton Twine Threads http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-twine-threads.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-twine-threads.htm Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cotton Twin Threads in Maharashtra, India. We produce the Twin Threads making use of quality assured cotton. They are available in diverse colors, sizes and thicknesses enduring excellent strength. Multi Ply Threads http://www.jayantilalashah.in/multi-ply-threads.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/multi-ply-threads.htm Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in providing top of the drawer Multi Ply Threads. We are a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Multi Ply Threads in Maharashtra, India. Woven Elastic Tapes http://www.jayantilalashah.in/woven-elastic-tapes.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/woven-elastic-tapes.htm Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Woven Elastic Tapes in Maharashtra, India, provide you with the finest quality Tapes. They are available with us in various novel and vibrant colors. The sizes that we deal in are available from 6 mm to 50 mm. Cup Bra Pads http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cup-bra-pads.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cup-bra-pads.htm Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cup Bra Pads in Maharashtra, India. We offer Bra Pads from size 32 to 42 in white, black and skin colors. Cotton Yarn http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-yarn.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-yarn.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have expertise in providing top-notch quality Cotton Yarn all over the world. We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cotton Yarn in Maharashtra, India. We have in our store a huge collection of Yarn that is produced using 100% pure cotton and are available in many sizes. Stitching Threads http://www.jayantilalashah.in/stitching-threads.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/stitching-threads.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the realizable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Stitching Threads. The Stitching Threads offered by us include Sports Stitching Threads and Upholstery Tarpaulin Stitching Threads. Sports Stitching Threads http://www.jayantilalashah.in/sports-stitching-threads.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/sports-stitching-threads.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Sports Stitching Threads. Our Threads are known for their colorfastness and exceptional strength. In order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer these in different specifications. Upholstery Tarpaulin Stitching Threads http://www.jayantilalashah.in/upholstery-tarpaulin-stitching-threads.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/upholstery-tarpaulin-stitching-threads.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Upholstery Tarpaulin Stitching Threads. The Threads offered by us are known for their excellent quality. Bag Closing Threads http://www.jayantilalashah.in/bag-closing-threads.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/bag-closing-threads.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preeminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Bag Closing Threads. The Threads offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. We offer these in different specifications in order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers. Book Binding Threads http://www.jayantilalashah.in/book-binding-threads.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/book-binding-threads.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is reckoned among the well known Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Book Binding Threads. The Book Binding Threads we make available are known for their excellent quality. Cotton Candle Threads http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-candle-threads.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-candle-threads.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among renowned Manufactures, Exporters and Suppliers of a variety of Cotton Candle Threads. We offer Cotton Candle Threads in unique designs, styles, patterns, color combinations and many more. Cotton Embroidery Skein http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-embroidery-skein.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-embroidery-skein.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsive Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Cotton Embroidery Skeins in the country. We offer our products in varied specifications to meet unique requirements of buyers. Cotton Glace Wax Cord Thread http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-glace-wax-cord-thread.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-glace-wax-cord-thread.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Now buyers can purchase Cotton Glace Wax Cord Thread form us at competitive prices. We offer them in varied lengths, designs, styles and patterns to meet varied requirements of buyers. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Cotton Glace Wax Cord Thread in the country. Cotton Tag Threads http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-tag-threads.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-tag-threads.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in designing and manufacturing premium Cotton Tag Threads. Available with us in varied designs, styles, patterns, prints, and color combinations, our Cotton Tag Threads are appreciated by one and all. Cotton Tape Ropes http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-tape-ropes.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/cotton-tape-ropes.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Tape Ropes. Reckoned for their high tensile strength and non-wear ability, our Cotton Tape Ropes are the best in the market. Kite Flying Threads http://www.jayantilalashah.in/kite-flying-threads.htm http://www.jayantilalashah.in/kite-flying-threads.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Want to buy unique and eye-catching Kite Flying Threads? We are the perfect place. Our company is engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of superior-grade Kite Flying Threads. We present a wide array that can be customized as per requirement of client.